Image Pulse
Image Ananda
VIDEO PRESENTATION OF THE PROJECT

PULSE is the promise of an active life,
right in the heart of the vibrant Belval area.
Just a few steps from your home,
take advantage of all the possibilities offered by
by the leading destination in the south of Luxembourg.

Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

IMAGINE YOURSELF
IN 2026

The light floods through the windows of your apartment, spreading a pleasant sunshine in your living room. On the horizon, you see the imposing silhouette of the blast furnaces and, around you, the skyline of the center of Belval. Before having breakfast on the terrace of the hotel that shares your building, you decide to go for a workout to start the day.

To get to work, you walk a few minutes across the Place des Bassins, whose water glistens under the golden light. You remember the evening of yesterday, comfortably installed in the steps of the basin you enjoyed a spontaneous concert surrounded by your friends and a small enthusiastic crowd. The mix of your Central Square neighborhood is definitely ideal, alive, vibrant, close to all facilities while offering you the possibility to recharge your batteries in your pleasant, perfectly isolated apartment.

At lunchtime, the choice is yours: share a meal with a few colleagues in a restaurant, opt for one of the many terraces around or even find yourself at home, a few steps away, for a moment of calm and disconnection.
At the end of the afternoon, perhaps you will be tempted by a walk in the park, a bike ride, or why not go home for a wellness session at the hotel before meeting your friends for a movie or a concert at the Rockhal?
Whatever you choose today, any other project can be postponed in the next few days, and on the way you will always have the opportunity to do some shopping. The time is long gone when all this required tedious travel. In Belval everything is reachable in a few minutes, on foot or by bike, the connections to the outside world are so simple.

One thing is certain: choosing to live at PULSE was the best possible choice.
Image Pulse
“PULSE fits perfectly as the entrance to the Central Square neighborhood.

The architecture is in keeping with the conceptual spirit of the neighborhood and works with clear lines, shifting scales and a clear, modern façade design, referencing the industrial history of the place through the choice of materials and colors.

In the interior courtyard, terraces at different levels and strong vegetation form a varied contrast and a more private, intimate character.

Brick, a durable and solid facade material, is used both in the industrial buildings of the past and as a design element in the present architecture.

The metal window surrounds are a direct link to the steel history of the site and perfectly complement the interacting brick.

PULSE does not necessarily seek to stand out, but rather convinces with its simplicity and high quality.

Over time, the project will be seen as an important element that is part of the Central Square neighborhood environment.”
Logo Pulse
Sascha Reinert - Managing Partner - Christian Bauer & Associates Architects cba.lu
Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

PULSE,
AN EXEMPLARY LIVING ENVIRONMENT
THAT MEETS ALL
YOUR EXPECTATIONS

Image Pulse

TO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST

Image Pulse
PULSE puts all the modern comforts at your disposal: carefully designed architecture with a large landscaped interior space including terraces, the latest innovations in energy efficiency, optimal distribution of spaces, omnipresent natural light, luxurious à la carte finishes, etc.

And because your life is not limited to the walls of your apartment, however pleasant it may be, PULSE gives you access - as a resident - to numerous services offered by the 4-star hotel integrated into the project.

A wellness session, a workout at the fitness center or dinner at the hotel restaurant are just a few of the many options available to you in a building designed for your well-being and located in Central Square, the vibrant heart of the Square Mile, Belval.

Once outside, all the advantages of Belval - the flagship address of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg - are in the immediate vicinity: more than a hundred companies and research centers, two schools, the University of Luxembourg, numerous stores, the Belval Plaza shopping center and restaurants, a cinema, 8 hectares of parks and green spaces and of course the Rockhal - Luxembourg's largest concert and entertainment venue. All of this is accompanied by a complete mobility offer on site as well as a rail connection to and from Luxembourg City every 15 minutes.
Image Pulse

… OR TO INVEST INTELLIGENTLY

Image Pulse
Much more than a safe haven, real estate investment in Luxembourg offers an interesting return depending on the circumstances and above all a prospect of solid appreciation, the Luxembourg real estate market historically recording an average increase of 5% per year over the last 35 years.

An average increase in value that is much lower than the one observed in Belval, based on a purchase on plans. Such a prospect is no longer possible in Luxembourg City or in the suburbs.

However, the current trend towards a mix of functions (housing, offices, shops, leisure activities) favours the Square Mile district more than Belval North and South, which are exclusively residential. In the heart of the Square Mile, the Central Square district is therefore logically the most attractive.
And the next short-term project to be built there is none other than PULSE, the only project in all of Belval to include a hotel with numerous services available to future residents. This is an absolutely unique asset.
There is therefore no doubt that PULSE represents the most promising opportunity in Belval, whether to live there fully, to expect a very interesting return thanks to the many expatriates working in companies, universities or research centers ... and in any case to benefit from a solid capital gain.
Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

PULSE,
A UNIQUE OFFER
IN THE HEART OF BELVAL

Image Pulse

BELVAL, THE NEW FLAGSHIP ADRESS
IN THE GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG

Image Pulse
The cradle of an exemplary conversion project that offers a unique mix of work, housing, leisure and daily life, Belval will provide housing for approximately 7,000 people and accommodate nearly 20,000 employees, researchers and students.

In 2011, Belval was awarded the highest pre-certification for sustainable neighborhoods.
Located in the south of the Grand Duchy, this new 120-hectare district is based on an excellent overall concept: clear forms, flexible plans, environmentally friendly outdoor design, a traffic plan adapted to the needs of users and a modern energy supply.

Everything is planned for everyday life: schools, shops, leisure facilities, etc. Belval has everything you need and everything is accessible on foot or by bicycle. The industrial culture of the past is also an integral part of the project and already represents a monument of the national heritage.
Image Ananda
belval.lu
Image Pulse

1 Place des Bassins

2 Parks

3 Belvalplaza - Multifunctional center hosting shops, restaurants, cafes, cinemas and apartments

4 Rockhal

5 Place de l’Académie - Terrace of the Bast Furnaces

6 Luxembourg Learning Centre Central Library of the University of Luxembourg

7 Blast Furnaces

8 “Massenoire” Permanent exhibition dedicated to the City of Science

9 Place des Archives - Historical heart

10 Sports Center

11 Bel-Val High School

12 Belval Sud School Center - kindergarten and elementary school

13 Public Research Center "Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)”

14 Offices Houses of Life, Human Sciences, Environment, Laboratories, Engineering, Knowledge, Arts and Students, Number, Innovation, Business Incubator

15 "University" restaurant

16 Banque Internationale à Luxembourg (BIL)

17 Belval-University station

18 Park & Rail of the Belval-University station

19 Bel-Val High School stop

20 Société Générale

Image Pulse

CENTRAL SQUARE, THE VIBRANT HEART
OF BELVAL'STRENDY NEIGHBORHOOD

Image Pulse
Image Pulse
The Square Mile is Belval's trendy neighborhood and has much to offer its future residents as well as the 10,000 or so people who visit Belval daily. It is a business district, but also a great place to live for young professionals and families.

At the heart of the Square Mile, Central Square will be a shopping district, a business district and a stimulating residential space offering many state-of-the-art housing units and much more: where to experience the quintessential Belval lifestyle.

Mixed-use buildings offering housing, offices and shops are under construction or in development ... but PULSE, opposite the Société Générale headquarters designed by Norman Foster, is the only one that will house a hotel whose services and infrastructures such as the outdoor swimming pool, wellness, etc. will be accessible to residents. All these elements make PULSE a unique opportunity.

Discover the precise location of each available property,
as well as the essential information, images and plans
by using the rotating model and the dynamic table.

retour
Choose your apartment
  • Price
  • Floor
  • Bedrooms
  • Built-up Area
Lot Floor Number of bedrooms Built-up Area (m²) Loggia (m²) Prix 3% TTC Plans
Pictures
A1.1.01 1 3 103,98 5,3 822 319 Detail
A1.1.02 1 2 95,48 4,9 779 983 Detail
A1.2.01 2 3 104,305 5,95 836 871 Detail
A1.2.02 2 2 95,735 5,31 793 130 Detail
A1.3.01 3 3 104,305 5,95 sold Detail
A1.3.02 3 2 95,735 5,31 sold Detail
A1.4.01 4 3 104,305 5,95 860 521 Detail
A1.4.02 4 2 96,585 5,31 804 079 Detail
A1.5.01 5 3 104,305 5,95 884 171 Detail
A1.5.02 5 2 96,585 5,31 815 029 Detail
A1.6.01 6 3 104,104 5,95 919 645 Detail
A1.6.02 6 2 96,585 5,31 847 878 Detail
A2.1.01 1 2 91,665 5,22 750 181 Detail
A2.1.02 1 Studio 51,47 475 159 Detail
A2.1.03 1 2 83,185 7,75 685 586 Detail
A2.2.01 2 2 92,125 5,57 764 641 Detail
A2.2.02 2 Studio 52,05 481 077 Detail
A2.2.03 2 2 84,185 9,05 booked Detail
A2.3.01 3 2 92,125 5,57 sold Detail
A2.3.02 3 Studio 52,05 sold Detail
A2.3.03 3 2 84,185 9,05 sold Detail
A2.4.01 4 2 92,085 5,57 774 727 Detail
A2.4.02 4 Studio 52,05 sold Detail
A2.4.03 4 2 84,195 9,05 704 063 Detail
A2.5.01 5 3 110,195 5,35 936 922 Detail
A2.5.02 5 3 119,575 9,27 993 819 Detail
A2.6.01 6 3 110,195 5,35 975 400 Detail
A2.6.02 6 3 119,575 9,27 1 007 380 Detail
C1.1.1 1 1 51,02 4,22 470 823 Detail
C1.1.2 1 1 51,66 4,24 476 449 Detail
C1.1.3 1 1 51,76 4,41 478 750 Detail
C1.1.4 1 Studio 38,28 4,36 412 253 Detail
C1.1.5 1 1 53,04 4,25 482 582 Detail
C1.1.6 1 1 52,9 4,25 481 281 Detail
C1.2.1 2 1 51,02 4,22 479 332 Detail
C1.2.2 2 1 51,66 4,24 sold Detail
C1.2.3 2 1 51,76 4,41 488 090 Detail
C1.2.4 2 Studio 38,28 4,36 417 288 Detail
C1.2.5 2 1 53,04 4,25 492 325 Detail
C1.2.6 2 1 52,9 4,25 490 999 Detail
Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

UNCOMPROMISING
COMFORT AND QUALITY

Floors, kitchen appliances, sanitary facilities, doors and windows... You choose the finishing touches yourself from our selected partners. Your apartment will thus correspond perfectly to your needs and tastes.

Ask for the description note
Image Ananda
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Technoconsult and the Corcelli & Associates Group,

THE PIONEERS OF BELVAL

Technoconsult (M. BEI Group) and the Corcelli & Associates Group, historical developers of Belval and creators of numerous projects, have joined forces to make PULSE a unique project, thanks to its location, the mix of its offer and the quality of its execution. This guarantees an exemplary project that will meet all the expectations of future buyers, occupants and operators.
Image Pulse
Founded in 1973 by Pasquale Corcelli, the Group is a reference in the hotel and restaurant business as well as in real estate development and construction, today it is associated with Jean-Paul Dias under the name Corcelli & Associés.
www.cassocies.com
Image Pulse
Technoconsult SA, founded by Maurizio Bei, is a company specialized in the development and creation of real estate projects in Luxembourg. Founded in 1992, the company focuses on residential and commercial real estate.
www.technoconsult.lu
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Thanks to its long experience in the real estate business, its in-depth knowledge of the local real estate market, its network and its team of professionals from different backgrounds, the agency has all the skills to advise and support you throughout the buying process.
www.squareplus.lu +352 277 288 info@squareplus.lu
Image Pulse
With its experience in all stages of a real estate project, in permanent contact with the decision-makers, the agency brings you all its know-how to allow you to choose with full knowledge and serenity.
www.creativimmo.lu +352 28 99 90 90 info@creativimmo.lu
Image Pulse

CONTACT US

Image Pulse
Image Ananda
PRÉSENTATION VIDÉO DU PROJET

PULSE, c’est la promesse d’une vie active,
en plein centre du cœur vibrant de Belval.
A quelques pas de votre chez-vous,
profitez de toutes les possibilités offertes
par la destination phare au sud du Luxembourg

Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

IMAGINEZ-VOUS
EN 2026

La lumière inonde les baies vitrées de votre appartement, diffusant dans votre séjour un soleil bienfaisant. A l’horizon, vous apercevez l’imposante silhouette des hauts fourneaux et, autour de vous, la skyline du centre de Belval. Avant de prendre un petit-déjeuner à la terrasse de l’hôtel qui partage votre immeuble, vous décidez de faire une séance de fitness pour bien commencer la journée.

Pour vous rendre au travail, quelques minutes à pied vous font traverser la Place des Bassins, dont l’eau resplendit sous la lumière dorée. Vous vous rappelez la soirée d’hier, confortablement installé dans les gradins du bassin vous y avez profité d’un concert spontané entouré de vos amis et d’une petite foule enthousiaste. La mixité de votre quartier de Central Square est décidément idéale, vivante, vibrante, proche de toutes les facilités tout en vous offrant la possibilité de vous ressourcer dans votre agréable appartement, parfaitement isolé.

Au déjeuner, le choix s’offre à vous : partager un repas avec quelques collègues au restaurant, opter pour une des nombreuses terrasses alentour ou encore vous retrouver chez vous, à quelques enjambées, pour un moment de calme et de déconnection.
En fin d’après-midi, peut-être serez-vous tenté par une promenade au parc, un tour à vélo, ou pourquoi pas rentrer chez vous pour une séance de wellness à l’hôtel avant de retrouver vos amis pour un ciné ou un concert à la Rockhal ?
Quel que soit votre choix aujourd’hui, tout autre projet pourra être reporté dans les prochains jours, et en chemin vous aurez toujours l’occasion de faire quelques courses. Il est loin le temps où tout cela nécessitait de fastidieux déplacements. A Belval tout est atteignable en quelques minutes, à pied ou à vélo, les connections sont tellement simples vers l’extérieur.

Une chose est certaine : opter pour un logement à PULSE était vraiment le meilleur choix possible.
Image Pulse
“PULSE s’intègre parfaitement comme l’entrée du quartier de Central Square.

L’architecture s’inscrit dans l’esprit conceptuel du quartier et travaille avec des lignes claires, des échelles changeantes et une conception de façade claire et moderne, faisant référence à l’histoire industrielle du lieu par le choix des matériaux et des couleurs.

Dans la cour intérieure, les terrasses à différents niveaux et la forte végétation forment un contraste varié et un caractère plus privé, plus intime.

La brique, matériau de façade durable et solide, est utilisée aussi bien dans les bâtiments industriels d’autrefois que comme élément de conception de l’architecture actuelle.

Les encadrements de fenêtres en métal constituent un lien direct avec l’histoire de l’acier du site et complètent parfaitement la brique en interaction.

PULSE ne cherche pas nécessairement à se démarquer, mais convainc plutôt par sa simplicité et sa grande qualité.

Au fil du temps, le projet sera perçu comme un élément important faisant partie de l’environnement du quartier de Central Square.”
Logo Pulse
Sascha Reinert - Associé Gérant - Christian Bauer et Associés Architectes cba.lu
Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

PULSE,
UN CADRE DE VIE EXEMPLAIRE
QUI RÉPOND À TOUTES
VOS ATTENTES

Image Pulse

POUR VIVRE PLEINEMENT

Image Pulse
PULSE met tout le confort moderne à votre disposition : architecture soignée avec un grand espace intérieur paysager intégrant des terrasses, les dernières innovations en matière d’efficience énergétique, une distribution optimale des espaces, la lumière naturelle omniprésente, des finitions luxueuses à la carte, etc.

Et parce que votre vie ne se limite pas aux murs de votre appartement, si agréable soit-il, PULSE vous donne accès - en tant que résident - à de nombreux services proposés par l’hôtel 4 étoiles intégré au projet.

Une séance de wellness, un entraînement au fitness ou un dîner au restaurant de l’hôtel sont quelques-unes des nombreuses possibilités qui s’offrent à vous au sein même d’un bâtiment conçu pour votre bien être et situé au Central Square, le cœur vibrant du Square Mile, à Belval.

Une fois dehors, tous les avantages de Belval - l'adresse phare du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg - sont à proximité immédiate : plus d’une centaine d’entreprises et centres de recherches, deux écoles, l’université du Luxembourg, de nombreuses boutiques, le centre commercial Belval Plaza et restaurants, un cinéma, 8 hectares de parcs et d’espaces verts et bien sûr la Rockhal – la plus grande salle de spectacle et de concert du Luxembourg. Le tout assorti d’une offre complète de mobilité sur site ainsi que d'une connexion ferroviaire vers et depuis Luxembourg-ville toutes les 15 minutes.
Image Pulse

… OU POUR INVESTIR INTELLIGEMMENT

Image Pulse
Bien plus qu’une valeur refuge, l’investissement immobilier au Luxembourg offre un rendement intéerssant selon les circonstances et surtout une perspective de solide plus-value, le marché immobilier Luxembourgeois enregistrant historiquement une hausse moyenne de 5% par an sur les 35 dernières années.

Une plus-value moyenne bien inférieure à celle observée à Belval, sur base d’un achat sur plans. Une telle perspective qui n’est plus envisageable à Luxembourg-ville ni en périphérie. Parmi les possibilités d’investissement à Belval, le quartier résidentiel de Belval Nord est dans sa totalité presqu’entièrement vendu.

Toutefois la tendance actuelle très marquée pour la mixité des fonctions (logements, bureaux, commerces, loisirs) favorise davantage le quartier du Square Mile par rapport à Belval Nord et Sud qui sont exclusivement résidentiels. Au cœur du Square Mile, le quartier du Central Square apparaît donc très logiquement comme le plus attractif.
Et le prochain projet à court terme qui y sortira de terre n’est autre que PULSE, par ailleurs le seul projet de tout Belval abritant un hôtel dont les nombreux services seront accessibles aux futurs résidents. Un atout absolument unique.
Il n’y donc aucun doute quant au fait que PULSE représente l’opportunité la plus prometteuse de Belval, que ce soit pour y vivre pleinement, en attendre un rendement très intéressant grâce aux nombreux expatriés travaillant en entreprise, à l’université ou dans les centres de recherche … et dans tous les cas profiter d’une solide plus-value.
Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

PULSE,
UNE OFFRE UNIQUE
AU CŒUR DE BELVAL

Image Pulse

BELVAL, LA NOUVELLE ADRESSE PHARE
DU GRAND-DUCHÉ DE LUXEMBOURG

Image Pulse
Berceau d’un projet de conversion exemplaire qui propose une mixité unique en matière de travail, de logement, de loisirs et de vie quotidienne, Belval permettra de loger environ 7 000 personnes et d’accueillir près de 20 000 employés, chercheurs et étudiants.

En 2011, Belval a obtenu la pré-certification la plus élevée récompensant les quartiers développés dans un sens durable.
Situé au sud du Grand-Duché, ce nouveau quartier de 120 hectares repose sur un excellent concept global : formes claires, plans flexibles, aménagement extérieur écologique, plan de circulation adapté aux besoins des usagers et approvisionnement en énergie moderne.

Tout y est prévu pour la vie au quotidien : écoles, commerces, équipements de loisirs, etc … à Belval rien ne manque et tout est accessible à pied ou à vélo. La culture industrielle d’autrefois fait aussi partie intégrante du projet et représente d’ores et déjà un monument du patrimoine national.
Image Ananda
belval.lu
Image Pulse

1 Place des Bassins

2 Parcs

3 Belvalplaza - Centre multifonctions accueillant commerces, restaurants, cafés, complexe cinématographique et appartements

4 Rockhal

5 Place de l’Académie -Terrasse des Hauts-Fourneaux

6 Luxembourg Learning Centre Bibliothèque centrale de l’Université du Luxembourg

7 Hauts-fourneaux

8 “Massenoire” Exposition permanente dédiée à la Cité des Sciences

9 Place des Archives - Cœur historique

10 Centre sportif

11 Lycée Bel-Val

12 Centre scolaire de Belval Sud – école maternelle et primaire

13 Centre de Recherche Public “Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)”

14 Bureaux Maisons de la Vie, des Sciences Humaines, de l’Environnement, des Laboratoires, de l’Ingénieur, du Savoir, des Arts et des Etudiants, du Nombre, de l’Innovation, Incubateur d’entreprises

15 Restaurant “University”

16 Banque Internationale à Luxembourg (BIL)

17 Gare Belval-Université

18 Parc & Rail de la gare Belval-Université

19 Arrêt Lycée Bel-Val

20 Société Générale

Image Pulse

CENTRAL SQUARE, LE CŒUR VIBRANT
DU QUARTIER TENDANCE DE BELVAL

Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Square Mile est le quartier tendance de Belval, et a beaucoup à offrir à ses futurs habitants ainsi qu’aux quelques 10.000 personnes qui se rendent à Belval quotidiennement. Quartier des affaires, mais aussi un quartier où il fait bon vivre et habiter tant pour les jeunes actifs que pour les familles.

Au coeur de Square Mile, le Central Square sera à la fois un quartier marchand, un quartier d’affaires et un espace résidentiel stimulant offrant de nombreux logements à la pointe de la modernité et bien plus encore : là où expérimenter la quintessence de l’art de vivre à Belval.

Les immeubles mixtes proposant logements, bureaux et commerces sont en construction ou en développement … mais PULSE, face au siège de la Société Générale imaginé par Norman Foster, est le seul qui abritera un hôtel dont les services et infrastructures tels que la piscine extérieure, le wellness, etc seront accessibles aux résidents. Autant d’éléments qui font de PULSE une opportunité unique.

Découvrez l’emplacement précis de chaque bien disponible,
ainsi que l’essentiel des informations, images et plans
au moyen de la maquette rotative et du tableau dynamique

retour
Choisissez votre appartement
  • Prix
  • Etage
  • Chambres
  • Surface
Lot Etage Nombre de chambres Surface bâtie (m²) Loggia (m²) Prix 3% TVA Plans
Images
A1.1.01 1 3 103,98 5,3 822 319 Detail
A1.1.02 1 2 95,48 4,9 779 983 Detail
A2.1.01 1 2 91,665 5,22 750 181 Detail
A2.1.02 1 Studio 51,47 475 159 Detail
A2.1.03 1 2 83,185 7,75 685 586 Detail
A1.2.01 2 3 104,305 5,95 836 871 Detail
A1.2.02 2 2 95,735 5,31 793 130 Detail
A2.2.01 2 2 92,125 5,57 764 641 Detail
A2.2.02 2 Studio 52,05 481 077 Detail
A2.2.03 2 2 84,185 9,05 694 429 Detail
A1.3.01 3 3 104,305 5,95 vendu Detail
A1.3.02 3 2 95,735 5,31 796 563 Detail
A2.3.01 3 2 92,125 5,57 vendu Detail
A2.3.02 3 Studio 52,05 vendu Detail
A2.3.03 3 2 84,185 9,05 vendu Detail
A1.4.01 4 3 104,305 5,95 860 521 Detail
A1.4.02 4 2 96,585 5,31 804 079 Detail
A2.4.01 4 2 92,085 5,57 774 727 Detail
A2.4.02 4 Studio 52,05 487 863 Detail
A2.4.03 4 2 84,195 9,05 704 063 Detail
A2.5.02 5 3 119,575 9,27 993 819 Detail
A2.5.01 5 3 110,195 5,35 936 922 Detail
A1.5.02 5 2 96,585 5,31 815 029 Detail
A1.5.01 5 3 104,305 5,95 884 171 Detail
A1.6.01 6 3 104,104 5,95 919 645 Detail
A1.6.02 6 2 96,585 5,31 847 878 Detail
A2.6.01 6 3 110,195 5,35 975 400 Detail
A2.6.02 6 3 119,575 9,27 1 007 380 Detail
Image Pulse
Image Ananda
Image Pulse

CONFORT ET QUALITÉ
SANS COMPROMIS

Sols, appareils de cuisine, sanitaires, portes et fenêtres … Vous choisissez vous-mêmes les finitions auprès de nos partenaires sélectionnés. Votre appartement correspondra ainsi parfaitement à vos besoins et à vos goûts.

Demandez la note descriptive
Image Ananda
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Technoconsult et le Groupe Corcelli & Associés,

LES PIONNIERS DE BELVAL

Corcelli & Associés et M. BEI, développeurs historiques de Belval et créateurs de nombreux projets, se sont associés afin de faire de PULSE un projet unique, par son emplacement, la mixité de son offre et la qualité de son exécution. Autant de garanties d’une réalisation exemplaire qui répondra à toutes les attentes des futurs acquéreurs, occupants et exploitants.
Image Pulse
Fondé en 1973 par Pasquale Corcelli, le Groupe est une référence dans l'hôtellerie, la restauration ainsi que la promotion et la construction immobilières, aujourd’hui il est associé avec Jean-Paul Dias sous l’enseigne Corcelli & Associés.
www.cassocies.com
Image Pulse
Technoconsult SA, fondée par Maurizio Bei, est une société spécialisée dans le développement et la création de projets immobiliers au Luxembourg. Fondée en 1992, la société se positionne dans le domaine résidentiel et dans l'immobilier d'entreprise.
www.technoconsult.lu
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Image Pulse
Grâce à sa longue expérience dans les métiers de l'immobilier, sa connaissance approfondie du marché de l’immobilier local, son réseau et son équipe de professionnels venant d’horizons différents, l’agence possède toutes les compétences pour vous conseiller et vous épauler durant tout le processus d’achat.
www.squareplus.lu +352 277 288 info@squareplus.lu
Image Pulse
Forte de son expérience dans toutes les étapes d'un projet immobilier, en contact en permanence avec les décisionnaires, l’agence vous apporte tout son savoir-faire pour vous permettre de choisir en pleine connaissance avec sérénité.
www.creativimmo.lu +352 28 99 90 90 info@creativimmo.lu
Image Pulse

CONTACTEZ-NOUS